

## **COMMITTEE COMPOSITION**

## 1. AUDIT COMMITTEE

Name of the Directors	Status in Committee	Nature of Directorship
Mr. Abhishek Agrawal	Chairman	Non- Executive and
		Independent Director
Ms. Pinky Kataruka	Member	Non- Executive and Independent Director
Mr. Pulinattu Nandakumar	Member	Non - Executive Director

## 2. NOMINATION AND REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

Status in Committee	Nature of Directorship
Chairperson	Non- Executive and
-	Independent Director
Member	Non- Executive and
	Independent Director
Member	Non - Executive Director
	Member

## 3. STAKEHOLDERS RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE

Name of the Directors	Status in Committee	Nature of Directorship
Mr. Pulinattu Nandakumar	Chairman	Non - Executive Director
Mr. Abhishek Agrawal		Non- Executive and Independent Director
Mr. Manish Dasharath Kamble	Member	Whole-Time Director